EquipNet, Inc.
MarketPlace  |   Own It Now  |   Auctions  |   Tech Solutions  |   APPRAISALS  |   My EquipNet  |   Services

Search for Equipment
Advanced





Auctions

Online Auction

July 06, 2017

Closure of a Medical Device Plant Manufacturing Dialysis Tubing

Featuring AKMA Extruders, Komax Cable Cutting and Striping Machines, Leak Testers and More!




Bidding Starts:
July 6, 2017 9am CEST (3am ET)

Lots Begin Closing:
July 6, 2017 4pm CEST (10am ET)

Location:
Prerov, Czech Republic

Sale Currency:
EUR

Buyer Premium:
16%

Tax/VAT Rate
21%

Inspections :

Removal Deadline:
Removal deadline for purchased equipment is Wednesday, July 26, 2017
All Payment MUST be received by July 19, 2017 or the invoice will be cancelled.
All pickups MUST be completed by July 26, 2017 or equipment will be considered abandoned with no refund.